As a new member we want you to get the most out of the services we provide. Here are some details for getting started.
You should have received an email with your Username & Password. If you have not received it, please check your spam folder. If you are unable to located this email or are having difficulties logging into the site, please email: [email protected].
You should have received a confirmation of purchase email includes a link with instructions relevant to the membership package purchased. If you have not received them, please check your spam folder. If you can not located this email you can also access this link via your My Account page of the website. You can access your My Account page via the link at the top right of the website. Please email us: [email protected] if you require any assistance.
Renewing, Upgrading, Downgrading or Cancelling your Membership
- Renewing your membership is easy – you needn’t do anything, we will automatically debit your account on the day your membership is due to expire.
- You may downgrade your membership at any time by emailing [email protected]. Downgrading prior to the end of your current membership will not affect your current (paid for) membership privileges, nor will you be entitled to refund to any differences in fees. Your recurring payment will be at the fee for the downgraded package.
- You may upgrade your membership package at any time. Please email us so that we can confirm an upgrade figure: [email protected].
- You may cancel your membership at any time however, this only stops the renewal charge at the start of your next billing term. Your service will continue through to the end of your current term. To cancel your membership please email us: [email protected].